Hey love! We met again. I hope everything was going smoothly with you girls. For a past few months people from all over the world was having a fever! I know you girls must think what in the world I’m talking about? What fever? HAHA well it’s not like a virus or whatsoever things, but it contagious! Do you have any idea what fever I’m talking about? HEE! Okay it’s “Gangnam Fever”. I bet most of you know about that Korean song “Oppa Gangnam Style” because everybody was talking about it. Even my four years old nephew also knew about it.

As we can see now, Korean Pop (K-Pop) has become a major thingy among teenagers. With the handsome, beautiful and talented members, K-pop has dominated the world! With the catchy and upbeat song, it’s something that we can’t resist!

I have a little confession here; I also became a K-pop Maniac! I really enjoy their music but there’s a one thing that made me love K-pop more; FASHION! When it came to fashions, K-pop idol (that was what they were called) really kill it! Their fashions sense is NO KIDDING! There wore something that we’re not even thinking to wear & they totally kill it! I will show you a few of K-pop band that have a good sense in fashion.

2NE1

Image

2NE1 is a four-member South Korean girl group consists of CL, Bom, Dara & Minzy. What I like about this group is, they totally have a major good sense in fashion. They can look sexy, elegance & boyish at the same time! We can see their always show a difference style in their music video. And for sure, I’m so in love with their fashion style!

Image

Image

Image

Image

 F(x)

Image

Beside 2NE1, I really adore F(x) fashion style. F(x) consists of Victoria, Amber, Luna, Sulli & Krystal. They are young, but they really know how to rocks the outfit! I’ve always has my attention to Amber because she’s represent of a boyish look! She really knows how to look boyish & sexy at the same time. Each of them has a different fashion style but they totally kill it.

Image

Image

Image

BIG BANG

Image

I think most of you know Big Bang right? Big Bang has became a successful Asian acts in the world. The group consists of G-Dragon, T.O.P, Teayang, Daesung & Seungri. Big Bang is known for their unique urban-originated music and fashion style. Let’s take a look at their fashion.

Image

Image

Image

 SHINee

Image

Shinee is an R&B boy group consists of Onew, Jonghyun, Key, Minho & Teamin. They are one of my fav K-pop idols. Shinee has always been a trendsetter for clothing. They usually wore something striking & fashionable. They also always wore accessories that match with their appearance.

Image

Image

Image

 So, how u girls & guys think about my list? Well who said that guys can’t be fashionable? As long as you have courage to wear it, just go with it. Feel free to share your opinion with me!

-XOXO-

pix source : tumblr

